Date: a month ago   Category: Sport

The Kuzbass athletes became owners of the Gagarin Cup

Hockey players of CSKA, and among them and three Kuzbass athletes, for the first time in the history won the Gagarin Cup. Three pupils of Novokuznetsk hockey club "Metallurg" Kirill Kaprizov, Ivan Telegin and Ilya Sorokin became owners of the Gagarin Cup. The day before the CSKA team as a part of which kuzbassovets acted broke Avangard with the score 4:0. The native of Mezhdurechensk, the goalkeeper of CSKA Ilya Sorokin in these playoffs played 20 matches and reflected 94.7% of shots on goal of the team.

Kirill Kaprizov who was born in the Kuzbass Kuzedeev played 19 matches, gathered 14 (4 10) points. The coefficient of usefulness of kuzbassovets made "5". The resident of Novokuznetsk Ivan Telegin played in all 20 duels, gathered 3 (1 2) a point at a utility indicator "7", reports "Sport 42". Photo: VSE42.Ru to Share: Cup Kuzbass athlete hockey of CSKA